Father Derek Lappe

Father Derek Lappe

Pastor

frdlappe@starofthesea.net

Father Josh Nehnevaj

Father Josh Nehnevaj

Parochial Vicar

vicar@starofthesea.net

Deacon Bill Hamlin

Deacon Bill Hamlin

Parish Deacon

deacon.hamlin@starofthesea.net

Deacon Jim Johnson

Deacon Jim Johnson

Parish Deacon

jim@starofthesea.net

Katey Bellefeuille

Katey Bellefeuille

Children's Ministry Director

katey@starofthesea.net

Mary Castañeda

Mary Castañeda

Music Director

mary@starofthesea.net

Meg Collier

Meg Collier

Secretary

meg@starofthesea.net

Christine Cooney

Christine Cooney

Graphic Artist/Web Manager

christine@starofthesea.net

Genie Dolan

Genie Dolan

Bookkeeper

genie@starofthesea.net

Paul Eckert

Paul Eckert

Facility Supervisor

paul@starofthesea.net

Kathleen Salas

Kathleen Salas

Administrative Assistant

kathleen@starofthesea.net

Simon Falk

Simon Falk

Director of Evangelization for Adults

simon@starofthesea.net

Jenny Hill

Jenny Hill

Director of Discipleship for Youth

jenny@starofthesea.net

Mark Powell

Mark Powell

Pastoral Assistant of Administration

mark@starofthesea.net

Tina Powell

Tina Powell

School Principal

tpowell@starofthesea.net

Alma Santiago

Alma Santiago

Sacramental Records

alma@starofthesea.net

Kathy Warcup

Kathy Warcup

Social Outreach Director

kathy@starofthesea.net